fbpx

West Virginia LLC Annual Report

The State of West Virginia requires you to file an annual report for your LLC. You should file the report online through the Business4WV website. The annual report is due each year by June 30. For LLCs formed on January 1 or later, the initial report is not due until the following calendar year.

Fee

The current filing fee is $25.

Penalty

There is a $50 penalty for reports filed late.

Share

Add Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *