New Hampshire LLC Annual Report

All LLCs doing business in New Hampshire must file an Annual Report every year in order to keep your New Hampshire LLC in compliance and in good standing.

Filing Fee

$100 by mail (add an additional $2 for online filing).

Due Date

Your New Hampshire LLC’s Annual Report is due between January 1st and April 1st every year. Your first Annual Report is due the year following the year of formation.

Penalty if Annual Report is late

You New Hampshire LLC’s Annual Report will be considered late if not filed by April 1st.

If you’re late, your LLC will be placed into a status of “Not in Good Standing” and will also be assessed a $50 penalty on top of the filing fee. This means, when you do file late, your total due will be $150.

If you fail to file an Annual Report for 2 consecutive years, the state will administratively dissolve your LLC.

Share

Add Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *