Oklahoma LLC Annual Report

All LLCs doing business in Oklahoma must file an Annual Certificate (Annual Report) every year in order to keep your Oklahoma LLC in compliance and in good standing.

Filing Fee

$25

How to file an Annual Certificate

You can file your Oklahoma LLC’s Annual Certificate by mail or online. The state filing fee is $25 in both cases. The Oklahoma Secretary of State prefers electronic filings, so that is what we recommend. However, if you’re not very comfortable on the computer, we recommend filing by mail.

Due Date

Your Annual Certificate is due every year by the anniversary date of your LLC (the date it was formed).

Penalty

The state will mark your Oklahoma LLC as “not in good standing” if you don’t file your Annual Certificate within 60 days of your anniversary date. If this happens, you won’t be able to file any documents or maintain any action, suit, or proceeding in any court.

If you still don’t file your LLC’s Annual Certificate by its 3rd anniversary date (3 years) from the time it becomes due, your LLC will be placed in a “Cancelled” status.

Share

Add Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *