Tennessee LLC Annual Report

After you form an LLC in Tennessee, you must file an Annual Report every year in order to keep your Tennessee LLC in compliance and in good standing.

Annual Report Filing Fee

1-6 Members:

If your LLC has 1-6 members, your filing fee is $300.

More than 6 Members:

If your LLC has more than 6 members, you will add an additional $50 per member for each member over 6.

For example:

  • If you have 7 members, your filing fee is $300 + $50 (+1 member) = $350
  • If you have 10 members, your filing fee is $300 + $200 (+4 members) = $500

Due Date

Your $300 Annual Report filing fee is due at the same time every year.

It must be paid by the 1st day of the 4th month after the end of your LLC’s fiscal year.

Late Fee/Penalty

If you do not submit your Annual Report within 2 months of due date, your LLC will be administratively dissolved and shut down.

Share

Add Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *